Catching up on reading


Not to confuse you with the previous post with the same title, I will be posting blog entries from time to time about books I am currently reading. Instead of labeling it what are you reading? or so on I have decided to keep this title. Feel free to post comments on what book(s) you are currently reading.

Here are two books I finished reading this month. Once I have written a book review for these two titles they will be posted on Goodreads and Amazon, not here since they do not contain any romance themes.

legend of drizzt

Even so, fantasy has always been my first and foremost love in books. I have read a few titles by R.A. Salvatore and was thrilled when my sister gave me the three book set of the Legend of Drizzt. I am currently reading the third book, Sojourn.

In non-fiction, I am halfway through reading the Guide to Writing Fantasy and Science Fiction by Philip Athans. I will be posting writing book reviews starting next month so look forward to it.

writing

Now that you know what I have been up to, what books are you reading?

Leave a Reply

