Catching up on reading


It has been a while since I last posted one of these.

I have been keeping myself busy with writing and drawing so there is only one new book in fiction that I am currently reading. 🙂

RoansFall

Yup, another book on werewolves. After all I am still working on my own werewolf book, reading other books of the same genre helps. Plus, I prefer werewolves over vampires. Don’t ask me why, I just do. 🙂

And in nonfiction…

179WaystoSaveANovel

This is another great book from Writer’s Digest. It is very useful in the sense that you can flip through it and read the areas you need or keep going back to those you already read for a fresh reminder.

editingmadeeasy

A writer should never go without an editing book. This book contains a great deal of easy to follow examples.

What books are you reading?

Leave a Reply

