Stocking up on old books…Again


Yes, I am at it again.

old-books

One would think I had enough since last month I was able to check out another library sale where they gave their books for free. I ended up taking four boxes and two bags full of books. I was like a kid in a candy store. The only thing was they didn’t have any fantasy/sci-fi books.

Book stores, libraries, and used book stores are my kryptonite. I love books and can’t seem to get enough of them. I always say that if I ever opened up a used book store I wouldn’t let the customers buy any until I read them. Now if only I wrote as much as I read. 🙂

This time I only bought three titles, which is weird since they had a 50% off sale on all fiction.

And I seemed to have been in the mood for teen novels. Thanks for stopping by and if you’ve read any of these titles feel free to share your thoughts in the comments.

Leave a Reply

