Prince Series Promo Launch: Day Four


Today is the day!!

380_wpm_lowres

A Prince From Another World aired today, but that doesn’t mean our promo launch is over. The launch will continue all the way to the 7th. Enjoy another short interview, this time with Prince Brayden, and check out the first episode of the series.

Don’t forget to come back for more wonderful reveals.

 

Brayden’s Interview

Here is a nice cold cup of sweet tea. Thank you, but I must decline. I was not aware my royal taster was required.

Understandable. Well let’s start with the basics. What do you like the most about yourself? What isn’t there to like. I keep to my royal duties and perform every taste the king requires of me.

That is not what I heard. The king isn’t very pleased with your views of acceptable punishments for those with magic. I will not dive into this subject and demand that you move forward. The business between my father and I is to stay between us.

Maybe I should move on. Everyone has their secrets. What are yours? What are you keeping a secret? My secrets are for me alone. As the heir there are many secrets I must protect and none I can share with you.

Let’s try to move to a lighter subject. Is there anyone in your life that you are attracted to? Yes.

What scares you about this person? Nothing scares me. But what does puzzle me is the way this person keeps appearing in my life.

And why is that such a bad thing? I should toss him in the dungeons or question him, but all I want to do is stay by his side and learn more about him. He stirs emotions in me that are dangerous.

Being a prince requires most of your time in ensuring the castle is protected. Do you have a best friend? And what do you like best about him/her? I have none, but if I had to label someone as such it would be my knights. They are brave and never back down on any of the missions we embark in.

What do you think other people think of you? I am their prince, they respect and welcome my presence.

What’s your greatest source of joy? Protecting my people. There is nothing more enjoyable than to see my people are safe.

Well, thank you Prince Brayden. It was a very brief interview and I would have liked if you had tasted my special tea. I am sure our readers would like to know more about you and how you manage what the future throws at you. Would you mind informing us where we could reach you if we desired to hold another interview? Certainly but I can not guarantee I will have the time.  There is much to do to ensure Linchaster is safe from any and every threat. My knights and I can be found over at BigWorldNetwork every Monday. I can be reached for free, simply select the banner A Prince From Another World.

princeanotherworld_rec_03

 

I apologize for this being late. I have been sleeping and taking medicine all day. I have a very painful toothache and it makes it hard for me to eat or concentrate on anything other than the pain. Hoping I can get my tooth pulled tomorrow. The rest of the launch should go smoothly. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed this interview.

Leave a comment