I have an author website…Finally!


15983_wpm_lowres

I know the importance of having an author platform and being socially out there, but I tend to do things at a snail pace. 😦 With my book, The Five Kingdoms of Severi, so close to release I finally got to work.

I give you my author website or at least a screen shot of it, even bought a domain name though I still don’t know why the bloody thing won’t even pop up on search engines. *cries*

It is still under works. Will be having a blog there centered more on my works and future projects. Would love it if you all follow me there and sign up for my newsletter. I will be holding a giveaway real soon for my newsletter subscribers too, so don’t miss out.

I also have an author page on Facebook here. I also hold giveaways there from time to time.

And if you have any suggestions and comments about how to make my website better send them my way. Just don’t mention the mobile view, that thing is horrible. 🙂

Thanks for stopping by. Lots more exciting things to come.

Leave a Reply

