May Free eBook Spotlight


Argh, it seems life won’t stop being busy, busy, and more busy. So much has happened and I can’t wait to share it with you, but first let me take selfie…no not really but this is the closest I will get to a selfie, a selfie of other people’s books. 🙂 Since I missed last month’s free eBook spotlight I thought I post two for this month, here is our first.

Enjoy!

Snow White Blood Red ( A Grimm Diaries Prequel #1 ) by Cameron Jace 

2940046212488_p0_v1_s260x420

What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong?
I am the so-called Evil Snow White Queen. Did you ever bother to hear my side of the story? I have always wondered why you never asked about my name. Was I so superficial to you? So stereotypical and mundane? Why did you treat me as if I were just the monster of the week? You know what I think? You never had the time to really hate me. You wanted to hate me, long before you even met me. You wanted to scrape my existence and avenge your childhood princess by laying all blame on me. What if they didn’t call me the Evil Queen, what if I told you the real story from my point of view instead of hers, would you ever think of me as an angel? Could I ever make you care? I know that deep inside of you, you adore me,but you’re just scared, afraid to admit how much you love the Snow White Queen.

Download your free copy now!

I always enjoy reading other people’s rendition of old fairy tales and seeing all the new twists and surprises they come up with. Also, since my own debut novel, The Five Kingdoms of Severi, is available in various other buying sites I thought I post a title available in Kobo.

One thought on “May Free eBook Spotlight

Leave a Reply

