Giveaway Finally Here (ENDED)


**Update: Giveaway has ENDED with no entries and thus no winner.**

I apologize for the super long delay to the giveaway I had promised way back in 2015. Life got in the way and I seemed to have dropped off the blog universe. I have been busy creating more cover and finally managed to get back on here. I will be listing the covers that are up for grab, ONLY ONE WINNER will be selected. Please make sure to read all the rules and follow them. Good luck and thank you so much for your patience.

Rules:

  • Must follow this blog.
  • Must follow my premade cover blog, Fashionable Covers Designs.
  • Must have taken part of NANOWRIMO and finished either in 2015 or 2016. Link your entry in the comments.
  • Include a comment on what type of covers you like best & the link to your NANOWRIMO entry in the comments section of either blog giveaway post.

And that is it.

Now for the covers up for grabs…

I will be giving away one premade cover from my ever growing collection over at PremadeCovers4U. Please keep in mind that it will be one of my covers and not one created by one of the other artists. My covers are sold one time only, so don’t try to grab dibs on a cover that is currently up until the last day of the giveaway because the cover might not be available then. This way you also don’t miss out on one of the wonderful new covers I design.

Only limitation to my over 300 cover selection is that it can’t be a cover priced at $60 and above.

Giveaway ends February 28 with Winner announced on March 1st.

So, lets see those comments. 🙂 You don’t have to comment on both blogs, doing so doesn’t increase your chances of winning.

One thought on “Giveaway Finally Here (ENDED)

Leave a Reply

